In 4 Low, I can't get rid of this damn warning message taking up the center of my whole damn cluster!!!!! I click the back arrow to clear it like any other message, and it pops back up 2 seconds later. What is wrong? Dealer says this is the intended behavior. It cannot be. The engineers cannot be that stupid, and there would be no dismiss arrow if it were intended to be the only thing that matters while operating in 4 Low. (Or 4LO, as it may be)
